

## Corporate Office: Shyam Udyog Parisar, Alier Bhangrola Road, Shigan Quantum Technologies Limited

IMT Manesar, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana-122052 (India) E-mail: <a href="mailto:contact@shigan.net">contact@shigan.net</a>, website: www.shigan-quantum.com

GST No: 06AAMCS5292H1ZY CIN No.: L72200DL2008PLC184341

> The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza Bandra - Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051 Scrip Code: SHIGAN

27 July 2023

Dear Sir,

Sub: Ref: SEBI Circular no. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015

Further to our letter dated 26 July, 2023 with respect to the following business, we have duly enclosed Annexure - 1 as per SEBI Circular no. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated 09 September 2015,

To issue upto 32,01,000 (Thirty Two Lakhs and One Thousand) warrants each convertible into one equity share within the period of 18 (eighteen months) in accordance with the applicable law ("Warrants") at a price of Rs. 81.22/- (Indian Rupees Eighty One and Twenty Two Paisa Only) each (including the warrant subscription price and the warrant exercise price) aggregating upto Rs. 25,99,85,220/- (Rupees Twenty - Five Crore Ninety - Nine Lakhs Eighty- Five Thousand Two Hundred and Twenty Only) to proposed allottees by way of preferential issue in accordance with the provisions of Section 42 and Section 62(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013, as amended ("Act") read with Companies (Prospectus and Allotment of Securities) Rules, 2014, as amended ("Rules"), Chapter V of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018, Listing Regulations and such other acts / rules / regulations as may be applicable and subject to necessary approval of the members of the Company and other regulatory authorities, as may be applicable ("Warrants Issue"). Upon issue of Warrants in accordance herewith, an amount equivalent to 25% (twenty five per cent) of the total issue size shall be called upfront from the proposed allottees (attached as Annexure 1).

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

Gunjan Gupta
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer



## Shigan Quantum Technologies Limited

Corporate Office: Shyam Udyog Parisar, Alier Bhangrola Road, IMT Manesar, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana-122052 (India) E-mail: <a href="mailto:contact@shigan.net">contact@shigan.net</a>, website: www.shigan-quantum.com

GST No: 06AAMCS5292H1ZY CIN No.: L72200DL2008PLC184341

## ANNEXURE - 1

SR. NO.	NAME	MAXIMUM NO. OF WARRANTS TO BE ALLOTTED
A.	Promoter of the Company	
1	SA Shigan Trust	750000
2	GA Shigan Trust	750000
B.	Others	
3	Choice Strategic Advisors LLP	231000
4	Ashish Chugh	138000
5	Nandini Arora	138000
6	Porinju Veliyath	120000
7	Shankar Shashi Sharma	120000
8	Alpi Parwal	109500
9	Shilpi Parwal	60000
10	Anuja Marwaha	36000
11	Priya Bhutra	33000
12	Himesh Narayan HUF	30000
13	Vijay Kimatrai Ramani	30000
14	Atul Narayan Huf	30000
15	Vicco Products (Bombay) Private Limited	30000
16	Seema Nuwal	30000
17	PG Foils Ltd	21000
18	Shradha Manish Mehta	21000
19	Pradip Ratanchand Surana	21000
20	Dilip Keshrimal Sanklecha	21000
21	Shreya Dhruv Daga	21000
22	Sunil Kumar bagaria	21000
23	Ratiraj Tibrewal	21000
24	Shimla Rani	21000
25	Kabra Sunil Murlimanohar	15000
26	Trupti Bharat Shah	15000
27	Gautam Jajoo	10500
28	Nitin Parwal	12000
29	Ujjwal Bhorkar	10500
30	Seema Anilkumar Modani	10500
31	Sachin Shailesh Ghelani	10500
32	Prasenjit Chatterjee	10500
33	Apeksha Atul khadilkar	10500
34	Sonal Dharmesh Shah	10500



## Shigan Quantum Technologies Limited

Corporate Office: Shyam Udyog Parisar, Alier Bhangrola Road, IMT Manesar, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana-122052 (India) E-mail: <a href="mailto:contact@shigan.net">contact@shigan.net</a>, website: www.shigan-quantum.com

GST No: 06AAMCS5292H1ZY CIN No.: L72200DL2008PLC184341

	001 E010 13 11	,
35	Suresh P Manglani	10500
36	Mahesh Kumar Soni	10500
37	Ayush Gangrade	7500
38	Namrata Lohiya	7500
39	Hastimal Dhanraj Gandhi	7500
40	Ashwin sanjay Kaswa	7500
41	Neha S Bhabhada	7500
42	Tulika khare	4500
43	Rajesh Shankar Rathi	4500
44	Hiral Yatin Khara	4500
45	Narsingh Das Rasthi & Others (HUF)	4500
46	Rachit Sanjay Tibdiwal	4500
47	Anju Agarwal	177000
48	Sunny Raheja	24000