

Shigan Quantum Technologies Limited

Corporate Office: Shyam Udyog Parisar, Alier Bhangrola Road, IMT Manesar, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana-122052 (India)

 $E\text{-}mail: \underline{contact@shigan.net}, website: www.shigan-quantum.com\\$

GST No: 06AAMCS5292H1ZY CIN No.: L72200DL2008PLC184341

> The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza Bandra - Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051

21st February 2024

Scrip Code: SHIGAN

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015- Conversion of 915000 Convertible Warrants ("Warrants) into Equity Shares pursuant to the exercise of convertible warrants allotted on a preferential basis

Dear Sir,

This is in continuation to our intimation dated 20th September 2023 regarding the Allotment of 31,90,500 (Thirty One Lakhs Ninety Thousand and Five Hundred) Convertible Warrants at an issue price of Rs. 81.22/- (Rupees Eighty One and Twenty Two Paisa Only) having face value Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) and at a premium of Rs. 71.22/- (Rupees Seventy One and Twenty Two Paisa Only) each convertible into an equivalent number of Equity Shares.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that the 30 (Thirty) of the said warrant holders have applied for conversion of Convertible Warrants into Equity Shares (Amounting to 915000 Warrants to be converted into Equity Shares) along with receipt of the remaining exercise price of Rs. 60.915/- Per Warrant being 75% of the issue price (Rs. 81.22/-) per warrants. Consequently the Board of Directors by way of circular resolution has approved the conversion of the said warrants into equity shares to the warrant holders.

In this regard, the details pursuant to Schedule III Part A of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015 and SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 are enclosed herewith.

Kindly take the above for your records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

Swati **Company Secretary & Compliance Officer**



Corporate Office : Shyam Udyog Parisar, Alier Bhangrola Road, IMT Manesar, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana-122052 (India)

Shigan Quantum Technologies Limited

E-mail: contact@shigan.net, website: www.shigan-quantum.com GST No: 06AAMCS5292H1ZY CIN No: L72200DL2008PLC184341

Details pursuant to Schedule III Part A of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015 and SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023:

S. No.	Particulars	Details		
1.	Type of securities issued	Equity Shares pursuant to conversion of warrants.		
2.	Type of issuance	Preferential Issuance under Chapter V of SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018		
3.	Total number of securities issued or the total amount for which the securities issued (approximately)	Allotment of 9,15,000 (Nine Lakh Fifteen Thousand) Equity Shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each pursuant to conversion of equal number of Warrants at an issue price of Rs. 81.22 each (Rupees Eighty One and Twenty Two Paisa only) upon receipt of balance amount per warrant (being 75% of the issue price per warrant as "Warrant Exercise Price") aggregating to Rs. 5,57,37,225 (Five Crore Fifty Seven Lakh Thirty Seven Thousand Two Hundred Twenty Five).		
4.	Additional details in case of preferential issue:			
	a. Names of the investors;	List is attached as Annexure A		
	 b. Post allotment of securities, outcome of the subscription, issue price / allotted price (in case of convertibles), number of investors; and 	Allotment of 915000 Equity shares of face value Rs. 10/- each fully paid up at a premium of Rs. 71.22/-, aggregating to Rs. 5,57,37,225/-, pursuant to the conversion of warrant into equivalent no of equity shares to the allottees mentioned in Annexure A .		
	c. In case of convertibles - intimation on conversion of securities or on lapse of the tenure of the instrument.	Exercise of 915000 convertible warrants into 915000 fully paid up equity shares of Rs. 10/-each		



Shigan Quantum Technologies Limited

Corporate Office: Shyam Udyog Parisar, Alier Bhangrola Road, IMT Manesar, Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana-122052 (India) $E\text{-mail}: \underline{contact@shigan.net}, website: www.shigan-quantum.com$

GST No: 06AAMCS5292H1ZY CIN No.: L72200DL2008PLC184341

Annexure-A						
S. No.	Name of the Allottees	Category	No. of equity	**Total		
		Promoter/	shares	Amount Paid		
		Non -	allotted,	(including		
		Promoter)	upon	Premium)		
			conversion of	(Amount in		
			Warrants	Rs.)		
1	Ashish Chugh	Non-Promoter	138000	84,06,270.00		
2	Porinju Veliyath	Non-Promoter	120000	73,09,800.00		
3	Anuja Marwaha	Non-Promoter	36000	21,92,940.00		
	Vicco Products (Bombay)	Non-Promoter				
4	Private Limited		30000	18,27,450.00		
5	Seema Nuwal	Non-Promoter	30000	18,27,450.00		
6	PG Foils Ltd	Non-Promoter	21000	12,79,215.00		
7	Shradha Manish Mehta	Non-Promoter	21000	12,79,215.00		
8	Sunil Kumar Bagaria	Non-Promoter	21000	12,79,215.00		
9	Trupti Bharat Shah	Non-Promoter	15000	9,13,725.00		
10	Gautam Jajoo	Non-Promoter	10500	6,39,607.50		
11	Ujjwal Bhorkar	Non-Promoter	10500	6,39,607.50		
12	Seema Anilkumar Modani	Non-Promoter	10500	6,39,607.50		
13	Apeksha Atul Khadilkar	Non-Promoter	10500	6,39,607.50		
14	Sonal Dharmesh Shah	Non-Promoter	10500	6,39,607.50		
15	Mahesh Kumar Soni	Non-Promoter	10500	6,39,607.50		
16	Ayush Gangrade	Non-Promoter	7500	4,56,862.50		
17	Namrata Lohiya	Non-Promoter	7500	4,56,862.50		
18	Hastimal Dhanraj Gandhi	Non-Promoter	7500	4,56,862.50		
19	Tulika Khare	Non-Promoter	4500	2,74,117.00		
20	Rajesh Shankar Rathi	Non-Promoter	4500	2,74,117.50		
21	Rachit Sanjay Tibdiwal	Non-Promoter	4500	2,74,117.50		
22	Sunny Raheja	Non-Promoter	24000	14,61,960.00		
23	Choice Strategic Advisors LLP	Non-Promoter	231000	1,40,71,365.00		
24	Vijay Kimatrai Ramani	Non-Promoter	30000	18,27,450.00		
25	Atul Narayan HUF	Non-Promoter	30000	18,27,450.00		
26	Shreya Dhruv Daga	Non-Promoter	21000	12,79,215.00		
27	Ratiraj Tibrewal	Non-Promoter	21000	12,79,215.00		
28	Kabra Sunil Murlimanohar	Non-Promoter	15000	9,13,725.00		
29	Neha S Bhabhada	Non-Promoter	7500	4,56,862.50		
30	Hiral Yatin Khara	Non-Promoter	4500	2,74,117.00		
	TOTAL		915000	5,57,37,225.00		

^{**} The Consideration received from each of the allottees is 100% of the total consideration Whereas the 25% from the respective allottees was received at the time of allotment of warrants pursuant to terms & conditions as set out in the offer letter.